IMFS Kerala

On-line Convention
Against Inclusion of Astrology and Other Unscientific Ideas in Education

YouTube link of the convention is given below:

14th August 2021, Saturday, 10 AM

President :
Prof. C. P. Aravindakshan (Acting President, March for Science,  Trivandrum organising committee)
Prof. K. Pappootty (former President, Kerala Sasthra Sahithya Parishad)
Dr. Vaisakhan Thampi (Secretary, AASTRO Kerala)
Prof. P.N. Thankachan (Secretary, Breakthrough Science Society, Kerala chapter)

for more information:9387224226, 8281185752

March for Science,  Trivandrum Organising Committee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *